Everytime

Notice me
Take my hand
Why are we
Strangers when
Our love is strong
Why carry on without me?

Everytime I try to fly
I fall without my wings
I feel so small
I guess I need you baby
And everytime I see you in my dreams
I see your face, it’s haunting me
I guess I need you baby

I make believe
That you are here
It’s the only way
I see clear
What have I done
You seem to move on easy

And everytime I try to fly
I fall without my wings
I feel so small
I guess I need you baby
And everytime I see you in my dreams
I see your face, you’re haunting me
I guess I need you baby

I may have made it rain
Please forgive me
My weakness caused you pain
And this song is my sorry

Ohhhh

At night I pray
That soon your face
Will fade away

And everytime I try to fly
I fall without my wings
I feel so small
I guess I need you baby
And everytime I see you in my dreams
I see your face, you’re haunting me
I guess I need you baby

Esta entrada fue publicada en Personal. Guarda el enlace permanente.

4 respuestas a Everytime

  1. ukey dijo:

    Me encanta esta canción, desde el primer momento en que la escuché me encanta, por mucho que sea de la loca de la Brit… 😉

    Musus!

  2. Anita dijo:

    Yaa, y encima es pegadiza, ¡No me la puedo sacar de la cabeza!

    ¡Musus!

  3. Closto dijo:

    ¡Ohhhhhh! ¡Qué lindísima canción! No me canso de escucharla, la verdad. Y es curioso como cambian las cosas, que según tienes el día, la interpretas de un modo u otro. Hoy no me evoca esa tristeza de lágrimas y dolor. Ains… Grazie mille, Ana, carissima, per questa canzione.

  4. xarleen dijo:

    Muy linda la letra, este caxito en concreto me encantó, me siento muy identificada…
    Everytime I try to fly
    I fall without my wings
    I feel so small
    I guess I need you baby
    And everytime I see you in my dreams
    I see your face, it’s haunting me
    I guess I need you baby

    Saludosssssssssss

Responder

